Hey guys! Recently I’ve been filming a few budget friendly organization videos and have posted them on youtube. I’ve been watching so many videos lately and somehow garnered enough courage  to start filming some of the projects I’ve been working on.

The first video was on how I organized our utensil drawer using Dollar Tree Bins and organizational bins from Target.

The second video showed how I organized the area underneath our kitchen sink. I used a few items I had already owned but other bins were purchased at stores like Walmart or Marshall’s.

I’ll be posting a new one in the next day or so on organizing Greg’s tools! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

